MFM main site
March 17, 2018, 12:29:09 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
Author Topic: chaos dreadnaughts and fire frenzy get around  (Read 1535 times)
Gold Member
Offline Offline

Posts: 351

« on: January 22, 2009, 02:32:17 PM »

right in the rules for chaos dreadnaughts as we know it can go mad and shot things if this happens and u have a twin linked weapon on it, the rules states for twin linked "you MAY reroll the shot" not u HAVE to u MAY this means if it shots ur own men u can indeed choose not to reroll if u miss. this was told to me by GW them selfs Cheesy

Pages: [1]
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!