MFM main site
December 13, 2018, 03:05:03 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Mad for Miniatures Tournaments - November 2013  (Read 1143 times)
TeamMFM
Administrator
Copper Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 41



WWW
« on: October 25, 2013, 01:26:42 PM »

Event details may change so please re-check closer to the date

 Yu-Gi-Oh! Tournaments

Saturday 2nd November 2013 Shadow Specters Sneak Peek
Saturday 2nd November 2013 Standard Tournament Result
Saturday 9th November 2013 Standard Tournament Result
Saturday 16th November 2013 Standard Tournament
Saturday 23rd November 2013  Standard Tournament Result
Saturday 30th November 2013 Standard Tournament

Limited and Forbidden List 1st September 2013



 Pokémon Tournaments

Saturday 2nd November 2013 Prerelease Legendary Treasures
Saturday 23rd November 2013 Standard Tournament

Start Times: 11:00

Pokemon League - Saturdays - Time 12:00 to 14:00
              


 Magic the Gathering Tournaments

Saturday 2nd November 2013 Commander 2013 Release Event




Friday 1st November 2013
Friday 8th November 2013
Friday 15th November 2013
Friday 22nd November 2013
Friday 29th November 2013
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm although will probably finish earlier
Cost £1.00 club entry (free if it's your first time)
Prizes: Booster for the winner and Promo FNM Grisly Salvage, cards for winner and 2nd place and DCI promos for everyone. Also 2 FNM cards will be given away randomly


 Cardfight!! Vanguard Standard Tournament

Saturday 16th November 2013 Standard Tournament


   Hordes and Warmachine


See Kernow Machine's Facebook Group for events or the Warmachine posts on this forum



« Last Edit: November 25, 2013, 09:52:34 AM by TeamMFM » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!