MFM main site
January 17, 2018, 09:48:26 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
   Home   Help Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Mad for Miniatures Tournaments - August 2013  (Read 960 times)
TeamMFM
Administrator
Copper Member
*****
Offline Offline

Posts: 41



WWW
« on: July 29, 2013, 12:25:59 PM »

Event details may change so please re-check closer to the date

 Yu-Gi-Oh! Tournaments

Saturday 3rd August 2013 Judgment of the Light Sneak Peek
Saturday 3rd August 2013 TCG UK & Ireland Dueling Series Silver Qualifier Result
Saturday 10th August 2013 Standard Tournament Result
Saturday 17th August 2013 Standard Tournament Result
Saturday 24th August 2013 Standard Tournament Result
Saturday 31st August 2013 Standard Tournament Result

Limited and Forbidden List 1st March 2013



 Pokémon Tournaments

Saturday 10th August 2013 Plasma Blast Prerelease 1
Saturday 24th August 2013 Plasma Blast Prerelease 2
[/url]
Start Times: 11:00

Pokemon League - Saturdays - Time 12:00 to 14:00
              


 Magic the Gathering Tournaments

Saturday 10th August 2013 Magic M14 Game Day
Saturday 17th August 2013 Team Sealed Tournament



Friday 2nd August 2013
Friday 9th August 2013
Friday 16th August 2013
Friday 23rd August 2013
Friday 30th August 2013
Time: 6:00pm - 10:00pm although will probably finish earlier
Cost £1.00 club entry (free if it's your first time)
Prizes: Booster for the winner and Promo FNM Dimir Charm, cards for winner and 2nd place and DCI promos for everyone. Also 2 FNM cards will be given away randomly


 Cardfight!! Vanguard Standard Tournament

Saturday 3rd August 2013 Standard Tournament


   Hordes and Warmachine


.



« Last Edit: September 13, 2013, 09:55:44 AM by TeamMFM » Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.19 | SMF © 2013, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!